skip to Main Content
Websites

Family Relationships Online  https://www.familyrelationships.gov.au/

Lone Fathers Association of Australia  http://lonefathers.com.au/

National Council for Single mothers and their Children  https://www.dev.ncsmc.org.au

Alcohol and Drug Support  https://www.mhc.wa.gov.au/alcoholanddrugsupportline

Western Australia Police Force  https://www.police.wa.gov.au

Legal Aid Western Australia https://www.legalaid.wa.gov.au/

Courts

Magistrates Court of Western Australia  https://www.magistratescourt.wa.gov.au

District Court of Western Australia  http://www.districtcourt.wa.gov.au

Children’s Court of Western Australia  https://www.childrenscourt.wa.gov.au

Coroner’s Court of Western Australia  https://www.coronerscourt.wa.gov.au

Family Court of Western Australia  https://www.familycourt.wa.gov.au

State Administrative Tribunal  https://www.sat.justice.wa.gov.au

Administrative Appeals Tribunal  https://www.aat.gov.au

Supreme Court of Western Australia  https://www.supremecourt.wa.gov.au

Federal Court of Australia  https://www.fedcourt.gov.au

High Court of Australia  http://www.hcourt.gov.au

Documents

Magistrate Court of Western Australia
Fees, Forms & Fact Sheets  https://www.magistratescourt.wa.gov.au/_apps/DocList/doclist.aspx

District Court of Western Australia
Forms & Fees  http://www.districtcourt.wa.gov.au/F/forms_and_fees.aspx

Children’s Court of Western Australia
Forms  https://www.childrenscourt.wa.gov.au/_apps/DocList/doclist.aspx

Family Court of Western Australia
Forms & Resources  https://www.familycourt.wa.gov.au/F/forms_and_resources.aspx

State Administrative Tribunal
Forms  https://www.sat.justice.wa.gov.au/F/forms.aspx

Administrative Appeals Tribunal
Forms  https://www.aat.gov.au/resources/aat-forms

Supreme Court of Western Australia
Forms & Fees  https://www.supremecourt.wa.gov.au/F/forms_and_fees.aspx

Federal Court of Australia
Forms, Fees & Costs  https://www.fedcourt.gov.au/forms-and-fees

High Court of Australia
Forms  http://www.hcourt.gov.au/registry/filing-documents/forms

Back To Top